🤪 Are you crazy?

Don't worry about CRAZY! The only thing you should fear is NORMAL!

The surest sign you are on the path to mediocrity and a vanilla life is if no one thinks you are crazy.

Working out 7 days a week is “CRAZY”!

Not going to university is “CRAZY”!

Starting your own business instead of getting a job is “CRAZY”!

There was a time when if you told someone about investing in crypto, considering inflation, or learning about AI, you were “CRAZY”!

I know plenty of centimillionaires and a couple of billionaires, and the one thing they ALL have in common is that, in the average person's eye, they were “CRAZY”!

Now, to be clear, just because someone thinks you are crazy or weird doesn’t necessarily mean that you're on the right path. You could just really be weird!

But if everyone's always known you as an extreme person, you are unlikely to end up in the same place as everyone else. 

Crazy can often be a compliment.

I remember being called crazy when I was 16 for buying domain names and trying to sell them back to celebrities. 

I was called crazy for thinking I could open a strip club when I was 24 and compete in a world populated by gangsters and licensing problems. 

I am called crazy for having multiple business interests and still wanting to take on more. 

Crazy that I like to spend my ‘days off’ reading and attending courses. 

Crazy because I don’t take drugs and don’t drink much alcohol. 

Crazy for committing to climb Mount Kilimanjaro with no experience and only 2 weeks notice. 

But when you're at the top, no one calls you crazy anymore.

They call you…

If you are working 24/7 to try to achieve your goals, if you are training twice a day, 7 days a week, if you avoid TV, video games, drugs, and alcohol, if you can’t be bothered to gossip about the latest reality TV 'star' then…

Do not worry about the occasional label of “CRAZY”!

It means you're either headed to the very bottom or the very top of life.

But at least you aren't headed to normal.

P.S…… I know some of you are big fans of this newsletter because you email me and tell me about it. But you still aren’t sharing it with your friends! So use the link below to spread the word and you’ll qualify for some goodies soon!